Book Summary

"Cam Jansen - The Triceratops Pops Mystery"

The Cam Jansen series is perfect for young readers who are making the transition to chapter books. The first

ten books in the series have received updated covers, bringing new life to

these perennial bestsellers. Now the series redesign continues with five more books, giving Cam a cool, modern look!



View other books summaries

How do I Enroll?


Drop us an email at

Sales & enquiries: 96503000
Land line: 64693997

to make an appointment

*Screening tests & Interviews may be conducted

Look for Mr Lee

Writers Studio Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.